We aim to please. Check out our reviews.

FACEBOOK REVIEWS
Jade Elizabeth Avatar

Brilliant and quick service. Communicated well with a stressed out bride :)

I messed up and vinyl and was devastated and she replaced it and I received it straight away.

Thank you it’s my favourite bit of the wedding so far.

Jade Elizabeth 4/13/2019
Michelle Nelson Avatar

I cannot recommend Nelly highly enough! The vinyl table plan she produced was perfect for our wedding. Nelly was so responsive to emails during the final few weeks of wedding prep when everything felt a little fraught. It was very much appreciated. Our table plan was a work of art! I totally loved it! Thank you x

Michelle Nelson 3/29/2019
Rebecca Pennington Avatar

Absolutely fabulous service and such beautiful well made products. I even make a mistake with my table and and Nelly was amazing and sorted it out straight away. Thank you so much and will be recommending your service to all my friends. 😁

Rebecca Pennington 3/23/2019
Sophie Witherington Avatar

Great communication and fast delivery. It was easy to apply the vinyls to the mirror table plan and the vinyls were the perfect size for the mirror. Thank you so much!

Sophie Witherington 8/19/2018
Siobhan Limpitlaw Avatar

Can’t thank Nelly at love story enough. Needed stickers for wedding favours very last minute as the supplier I was planning to use stopped doing them. Nelly was actually fully booked just about to down tools for annual leave so didn’t want to commit to my order incase it wasn’t here on time. However when I explained I was really struggling to find anyone else who could do these Nelly so very kindly accepted the order and printed that day for me. Communication via email was so easy.

Thank you so much again for your kindness in doing this xxx

Siobhan Limpitlaw 8/04/2018
Jemma Baker Avatar

After having such a wonderful service with our wedding invitations, we went back to Love Storey for our table plan. We had a mirror table plan and it was stunning!!! Everyone commented on how beautiful it was and made a lovely focal point for our wedding.

Jemma Baker 6/25/2018
Cat Hammond Avatar

We wanted a unique table plan for our wedding and found an amazing rustic mirror that fitted our venue perfectly. We contacted LoveStorey to get the names created and Nelly was so friendly and helpful it made the whole process easy and hassle free. She kept us updated of the progress and created a fantastic design. The vinyl’s arrived within days and the step by step guide made the application to the mirror super easy. I would definitely recommend LoveStorey as we were over the moon with the final result and had so many fantastic comments on our wedding day. The mirror is now displayed in our home to remember our special day forever.

Cat Hammond 3/28/2018
Kate Strong Avatar

Nelly is fantastic! Very easy to communicate with and has designed and made my beautiful seating plan exactly how I wanted. I am so pleased with it! I love it!!!!! Nothing too much trouble for her. Thankyou so much! I highly recommend to anyone looking at mirror seating plans to use love storey! �

Kate Strong 2/09/2018
Coral Proud Avatar

Nelly was very helpful throughout! Always got back to my emails and kept me informed start to finish! The wedding table plan looked fantastic, everyone loved it!! Thank you nelly!!

Coral Proud 1/22/2018
Roxy Exton Avatar

Nelly at love storey was so helpful, professional and reliable, and created me such a beautiful table plan (photo in comments). Can not fault my beautiful table plan or the service I received

Roxy Exton 1/18/2018
Christina Crawford Avatar

I contacted Nelly quite close to the wedding and she was amazing at creating and perfecting the design I wanted for our table plan mirror! It was perfect on the day and something we can treasure. We managed to apply the decals ourselves with no trouble. I would highly recommend. �

Christina Crawford 1/07/2018
Jemma Baker Avatar

I cannot recommend Love Storey enough. I contacted them with regards their wedding invitations. We were very interested in the shine copper wedding invitations but wanted something that reflects our colour scheme, and they created a completely bespoke invitation for us which are truly stunning. The invitations are made to an exceptionally high standard, exactly the way we wanted them. We were able to benefit from their obvious extensive experience with regards to advising what to include and not include. Now all we have left to do is send our invitations out and I cannot wait to send them to our friends and family. If you want stunning wedding invitations that are made to a high standard and are more than reasonably priced, I would absolutely recommend using Love Storey.

Jemma Baker 1/07/2018
Kat Roberts Avatar

Absolutely loved our mirror at our wedding! The design looked great and was so effective.

It was easy to stick on to the mirror, although time consuming! All worth it though.

Nelly kept in touch throughout the process. Definitely recommend!!!

Kat Roberts 10/16/2017
An-tonia Kingsberry Avatar

We used love storey weddings for the transfers for our mirror seating plan and absolutely loved the results, Nelly was so helpful and friendly and went above and beyond to offer excellent customer service, we would highly recommend the product and company, amazing work!

An-tonia Kingsberry 9/10/2017
Carly Hosler Avatar

I was a bit nervous about applying the transfers to the mirror but I followed the instructions and it was all straightforward - think the key is not to rush it!

Looks fab and I'm really looking forward to displaying this at my wedding, may well even put it on a wall somewhere at home after as a keepsake. 10/10 from me.

Carly Hosler 8/25/2017
Rhiannon Davies Avatar

Absolutely outstanding service from start to finish! My mirrored seating plan looked fantastic and many of my guests commented on it.

I would highly recommend Love Storey to anyone I know!

Rhiannon Davies 8/14/2017
Leanne Ellis Avatar

Hi we used Nelly for all our stationery for our wedding everything was perfect and looked stunning couldn't have asked for better Nelly is such a lovely lady so helpful and nothing was to much trouble would definitely recommend her.

Leanne Ellis 8/08/2017
Clare Norton Avatar

Massive thanks for providing us with a most beautiful plan for the wedding of Hayley & Connor.

Its a unique product and an incredible mememto of a beautiful day.

Easier than we thought to apply and so grateful for Nelly's patience in the revisions we had to do!

Wishing you every future success.

Clare Norton 6/05/2017
Hazel Dean Avatar

Nelly was so helpful, loved the table plan. Definitely recommend

Hazel Dean 5/12/2017
Chloë King Avatar

Could not recommend Nelly enough, so helpful and lovely! Very efficient and the vinyl stickers arrive so quickly after I ordered! Thank you again so much �

Chloë King 4/24/2017
Jasmine Hembury Avatar

Best customer service! Can't wait to receive my table plan sticker!! Nelly got it designed and on production within a few days. Can't recommend enough!

Jasmine Hembury 3/22/2017
Emma Kirlew Avatar

Nelly at Love Storey Weddings provided us with the vinyl for our mirror table plan for our wedding. I could not recommend Nelly enough. The vinyls came just as we wanted them and our table plan looked gorgeous on our day! But the best reason to choose Nelly is her communication with you, which if you are a stressed out bride will be much appreciated! Less than a week before my wedding the smallest (ironically) table vinyl went wrong when we were doing my table plan. I emailed Nelly to see if there was any way i could get another table vinyl in time for my wedding and she replied quickly and redid the vinyl and posted it out to me as soon as she could which i was so grateful for! Thank you Nelly �

Emma Kirlew 3/21/2017
James Gill Avatar

Amazing product, great personal service, we had our table plan made up on our mirror and so glad we decided to use you, thank you!

James Gill 2/13/2017
Daisy Smith Avatar

Fantastic! I ordered the Masala menus and Nelly customised them to suit our colour scheme. They are amazing - absolutely beautiful!!! I cannot emphasise enough how helpful and efficient Nelly is. I only wish I needed more - I will definitely be recommending Love Storey to all my friends.

Thank you so much Nelly you have helped add the perfect finishing touch to our wedding.

Daisy Smith 1/28/2017
Jamie Louise Strachan Avatar

We are in love with our amazing table plan!! The service we received was amazing, and even changing it at last minute was not a problem. Thank you so much, Mr & Mrs Strachan xx

Jamie Louise Strachan 10/23/2016
Jemma Atkin Avatar

We absolutely loved our table plan and got so many compliments on it at our wedding. Nelly was amazing from start to finish and her communication was perfect too! The table plan decals came beautifully packaged and we're surprisingly easy to apply and the overall effect was brilliant, thank you Nelly!!

Jemma Atkin 9/24/2016
Lynn Quinn Avatar

I Just received my order and am delighted with the final design. A truly professional service. Thanks Nelly.

Lynn Quinn 9/22/2016
Sadiq Varris Avatar

We have just received wedding fans with tags for my daughters wedding in spain. They are absolutely wonderful, quality of fans and the design of tags fabulous. Will be the hit of the wedding.

Sadiq Varris 8/22/2016
Jason Narraway Avatar

We had our order of wedding invitations come in and we amazed with how AMAZING they are. The attention to detail was fantastic and done to such a high quality? We couldn't be more happy, 100% recommend. Thank you sooooo much

Jason Narraway 7/07/2016
Susan O'Leary Avatar

We could not have been happier with how our table plan turned out. Thank you for all the help xoxo

Susan O'Leary 5/26/2016
Lynne Mace Avatar

Absolutely perfect! Nelly is fantastic and sooooo easy to work with. She couldn't do enough to help! Thanks you nelly! X

Lynne Mace 2/14/2016
Ali Harrison Avatar

Absolutely delighted with my beautiful fans with handmade tags for our wedding in Mexico. Nelly was so helpful and accommodating. I left it a little bit too late really but she made sure I received my order in plenty of time with no stress at all. Absolutely great thank you so much! Just the sort of business you wish to work with while planning a wedding!

Ali Harrison 9/10/2015
Lucy Robson Avatar

Amazing wedding stationary, Nelly has been great throughout the whole ordering process!! ❤️

Lucy Robson 3/28/2015
INSTAGRAM
ETSY REVIEWS

Wonderful product! The shop owner was so kind and very easy to work with! Great customer service!

Review posted on Etsy by Starr – Stems by MG, Florida

REVIEWS